Department Name First Name Profession Phone Extension Email Phone
Administration Corbett, Becky Trustee 1503 bcorbett@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6903
Administration Goodrich, Elaina Trustee 1501 egoodrich@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6901
Administration Ferguson, Roy Assistant to Fiscal Officer 1507 rferguson@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6907
Administration Funk, William Zoning Inspector 1509 wfunk@bathtownship.org (330) 666-4007
Administration Stasik, Jena Executive Assistant 1505 jstasik@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6905
Administration Reception/Customer Service 1500 reception@bathtownship.org (330) 666-4007
Administration Gemind, Anne Payroll 1508 agemind@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6908
Administration Nelson, Jim Trustee 1502 jnelson@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6902
Administration Noonan, Nanci Administrative Assistant - Zoning/Solid Waste 1511 nnoonan@bathtownship.org (330) 666-4007
Administration Sinopoli, Vito Administrator 1504 vsinopoli@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6904
Administration Troike, Sharon Fiscal Officer 1507 stroike@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6907
Fire Bolton, Rochele Administrative Assistant 1400 rbolton@bathtownship.org (330) 666-3738
Fire Campbell, Rob Fire Chief 1401 rcampbell@bathtownship.org (330) 730-3708
Police Bartlett, Sue Administrative Assistant 1362 (330) 666-3736
Police Brown, Steven P Captain 1315 (330) 665-6920
Police Gabel, Mike Detective 1328 (330) 665-6924
Police Lance, Daniel Detective 1311 (330) 665-6926
Police Munsey, Richard W Lieutenant 1306 (330) 665-6931
Police Sinopoli, Vito Police Chief 1300 policechief@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6929
Parks Garner, Alan Parks Director/Assist. Service Director 1205 agarner@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6911
Cemeteries Beres, Karen Cemetery Sexton 1201 kberes@bathtownship.org (330) 666-4007
Service Collins, Caine Service Director 1203 ccollins@bathtownship.org (330) 665-5066
Service Reinart, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant 1200 breinart@bathtownship.org (330) 665-5066
Bath Township Museum Bath Township Museum Bath Township Museum (330) 665-6953

  • Administration 330-666-4007
  • Police 330-666-3736
  • Fire 330-666-3738
  • Roads 330-666-4007
  • Zoning 330-666-4007
  • Bath Township Museum 330-665-6953
  • EMERGENCY 911