Department Name First Name Profession Phone Extension Email Phone
Administration Corbett, Becky Trustee 1503 bcorbett@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6903
Administration Goodrich, Elaina Trustee 1501 egoodrich@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6901
Administration Ferguson, Roy Assistant to Fiscal Officer 1507 rferguson@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6907
Administration Funk, William Zoning Inspector 1509 wfunk@bathtownship.org (330) 666-4007
Administration Stasik, Jena Executive Assistant 1505 jstasik@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6905
Administration Reception/Customer Service 1500 reception@bathtownship.org (330) 666-4007
Administration Gemind, Anne Payroll 1508 agemind@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6908
Administration Nelson, Jim Trustee 1502 jnelson@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6902
Administration Noonan, Nanci Administrative Assistant - Zoning/Solid Waste 1511 nnoonan@bathtownship.org (330) 666-4007
Administration Sinopoli, Vito Administrator 1504 vsinopoli@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6904
Administration Troike, Sharon Fiscal Officer 1507 stroike@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6907
Fire Agoston, Anthony Firefighter/EMT
Fire Baker, Timothy Firefighter/EMT
Fire Bennett, Cody Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Bolton, Rochele Reception/Assistant 1400 rbolton@bathtownship.org (330) 666-3738
Fire Brock, Terry Firefighter/EMT
Fire Ellis, Eric Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Forshey, Scott Lieutenant 1488 (330) 665-6910
Fire Campbell, Rob Fire Chief 1401 rcampbell@bathtownship.org (330) 730-3708
Fire Jones, Michael Firefighter/Paramedic
Fire Kamp, Steven Fire Medic 1463 (330) 665-6912
Fire Kuzas, Geoff Firefighter/Medic 1460 (330) 666-3738
Fire Motz, Robert Firefighter/EMT
Fire Muelhfeld, Dustin Firefighter/Medic
Fire Null, Christopher Lieutenant 1458 (330) 666-3738
Fire Rodriguez, John Lieutenant 1496 (330) 665-6916
Fire Warner, Chad Firefighter/Medic
Fire Weinert, Steve Fire Medic 1490 (330) 665-6952
Police Alexander, Bill Officer 1332 (330) 666-3736
Police Bartlett, Sue Administrative Assistant 1362 (330) 666-3736
Police Borton, C. Scott Sergeant 1318 (330) 665-6919
Police Brown, Steven P Captain 1315 (330) 665-6920
Police Chapman, Adam Officer 1331 (330) 666-3736
Police Falconer, Benjamin Officer 1322 (330) 665-6923
Police Gabel, Mike Detective 1328 (330) 665-6924
Police Griffith, Robert Sergeant 1329 (330) 665-6925
Police Houser, Stacie Officer 1320 (330) 666-3736
Police Lance, Daniel Detective 1311 (330) 665-6926
Police Klein, Austin Officer 1309 (330) 666-3736
Police Moats, Kevin L Sergeant 1325 (330) 665-6930
Police Munsey, Richard W Lieutenant 1306 (330) 665-6931
Police Mihalik, Matthew Officer 1324 (330) 666-3736
Police Oubre, Lee Officer 1323 (330) 665-6933
Police Reilly, Daniel Officer 1312 (330) 665-6935
Police Roberts, Michael E Officer 1316 (330) 665-6934
Police Rundle, Bruce Officer 1326 (330) 665-6936
Police Sinopoli, Vito Police Chief 1300 policechief@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6929
Police South, Jonathan W Officer 1319 (330) 665-6938
Police VanFossen, Grant Officer 1330 (330) 665-6939
Police Wolf, Steven Officer 1317 (330) 665-6941
Police Watson, Lane Officer 1303 (330) 666-3736
Police Young, Robert Officer 1304 (330) 666-3736
Parks Bracken, Ryan Park Laborer
Parks Garner, Alan Parks Director/Assist. Service Director 1205 agarner@bathtownship.org (330) 665-6911
Parks Hughes, Thomas Park Laborer
Cemeteries Beres, Karen Cemetery Sexton 1201 kberes@bathtownship.org (330) 666-4007
Service Brogan, Richard Equip Operator/Laborer
Service Collins, Caine Service Director 1203 ccollins@bathtownship.org (330) 665-5066
Service Hete, James Equip Operator/Laborer
Service Humphrys, Sean Equip Operator/Laborer
Service Klebb, Greg PT Service Empl Lvl 2
Service Marzoula, Rocco Seasonal Snow & Ice Empl
Service Obendorfer, Kurt PT Service Empl Lvl 2
Service Reinart, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant 1200 breinart@bathtownship.org (330) 665-5066
Service Nash, Brent Equip Operator/Laborer
Service Wietcha, Ronald Foreman III
Bath Township Museum Bath Township Museum Bath Township Museum (330) 665-6953

  • Administration 330-666-4007
  • Police 330-666-3736
  • Fire 330-666-3738
  • Roads 330-666-4007
  • Zoning 330-666-4007
  • Bath Township Museum 330-665-6953
  • EMERGENCY 911