Department Name First Name Profession Phone Extension Email Phone
Administration Goodrich, Elaina Trustee 1501 egoodrich@bathtownship.org
Administration Troike, Sharon Trustee 1502 stroike@bathtownship.org
Administration Gaffney, Sean Trustee 1503 sgaffney@bathtownship.org
Administration Thewes, Gregory Fiscal Officer 1507 gthewes@bathtownship.org
Administration Sinopoli, Vito Administrator 1504 vsinopoli@bathtownship.org
Administration Funk, William Zoning Inspector 1509 wfunk@bathtownship.org
Administration Noonan, Nanci Deputy Zoning Assistant 1511 nnoonan@bathtownship.org
Administration Open Executive Assistant 1505
Administration Neff, Susan Finance/Payroll Specialist 1508 sneff@bathtownship.org
Administration Tomazic, Sandy Administrative Assistant - Administration 1500 reception@bathtownship.org
Fire Bolton, Rochele Administrative Assistant - Fire 1400 rbolton@bathtownship.org
Fire Campbell, Rob Fire Chief 1401 rcampbell@bathtownship.org
Police Bartlett, Sue Administrative Assistant - Police 1362 sbartlett@bathtownship.org
Police Brown, Steven P Captain 1315
Police Gabel, Mike Detective 1328
Police Lance, Daniel Detective 1311
Police Sinopoli, Vito Police Chief 1300 policechief@bathtownship.org
Parks Garner, Alan Parks Director / Assistant Service Director 1205 agarner@bathtownship.org
Cemeteries Beres, Karen Cemetery Sexton 1201 kberes@bathtownship.org
Service Collins, Caine Service Director 1203 ccollins@bathtownship.org
Service Reinart, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant - Service 1200 breinart@bathtownship.org

  • Administration 330-666-4007
  • Police 330-666-3736
  • Fire 330-666-3738
  • Roads 330-666-4007
  • Zoning 330-666-4007
  • Bath Township Museum 330-665-6953
  • EMERGENCY 911